Thanksgiving!

So since I’m all the way in Boston and my family is in Hawaii, we try to meet up whenever we can. This year as well as the year before last we are meeting up in VEGAS. This time around I’m old enough to gamble. And I’m so ready. Foodwise I’m not sure what we’ll be eating. I’m aiming for Hash House A Go Go. I know we’re going to Lawry’s because my dad loves their prime rib. But basically I’m so ready and I’ll try to update right after I get back!

About akindafoodblog

I'm a picky foodie in training. I can't stop talking about food, so writing about it seems like a normal transition. There are so many foods I don't like, and that's a bit of a problem. I don't really know how to cook but I love to bake. So I'm on a culinary journey and I want to invite everyone to join me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

