Top Chef Masters-Spoiler

I’m so happy! I didn’t see it coming! I wanted it to happen and it did! Floyd won!

All the odds were against him because he arrived last into the kitchen. Tracy had the upper hand because she was cooking French food and she’s classically trained for French cuisine. Mary Sue has been winning so many challenges lately especially where Floyd is concerned, I was so sure she’d take it. However there was more stuff wrong with everyone else’s dish than his. And he did a fantastic job seeing as so many of the odds were against him.

About akindafoodblog

I'm a picky foodie in training. I can't stop talking about food, so writing about it seems like a normal transition. There are so many foods I don't like, and that's a bit of a problem. I don't really know how to cook but I love to bake. So I'm on a culinary journey and I want to invite everyone to join me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

